Editorial Board

  • DR. JANELYN A. TALINGDAN – Editor- in- chief
  • CANDYLYN A. ALUNDAY – Circulation Manager
  • OLIVER LANCE M. INSIGNE – Encoder and Layout Artist

Editorial Consultants

  • DR. GREGORIO T. TURQUEZA JR. – President
  • DR. NOEL B. BEGNALEN – Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • DR. PABLO B. BOSE JR. – Director for Research and Development
  • DR. ZARINA MARIANETTE B. OREJUDOS – Director for Extension and Training Services

External Evaluators

  • DR. MURPHY P. MOHAMMED – Professor V – Tarlac State University
  • DR. LAURO SANTIAGO ASPIRAS – University Director for Research and Development – Quirino State University